Board OF directors

Chairman: Rev. Dan Bremer, Grace Lutheran - Grand Island

     Term: May 2023                                           

     dbremer@heartlandlutheran.org               

 

Vice Chairman: Darrin Rathman - Peace Lutheran, Grand Island

     Term: May 2022
     drathman@heartlandlutheran.org

Secretary: Wendy McCarty, Peace Lutheran, Grand Island

     Term: May 2022                                           

     wmccarty@heartlandlutheran.org                                                                           

     

Treasurer: Jon Simonson - Zion Lutheran, Worms

     Term: May 2022

     jsimonson@heartlandlutheran.org​​
     

Member: Linda Ahrens, Trinity Lutheran, Grand Island

     Term: May 2024

    lahrens@heartlandlutheran.org

Member: Scott Reynolds - Christ Lutheran, Cairo

     Term: May 2024
      sreynolds@heartlandlutheran.org

Member: Harvey Shrader, Bethlehem Lutheran, Ravenna

     Term: May 2023
      hshrader@heartlandlutheran.org

association churches

Bethlehem Lutheran Church

324 Kufus Ave

Ravenna, NE 68869

(308) 452-3685​

 

Christ Lutheran Church​

503 W Medina Street
Cairo, NE 68824
(308) 485-4863

St. Peter Lutheran Church

381 H Street

Hampton, NE 68843

(402) 725-3234 

Grace Lutheran Church 
545 E. Memorial Ave.
Grand Island, NE 68801
(308) 382-1190

Trinity Lutheran Church 

212 W 12 Street

Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 382-0753

Peace Lutheran Church 

1710 N North Road
Grand Island, NE 68803

(308) 384-5673

Zion Lutheran Church 

465 S Marian Road

Hastings, NE 68901

(402) 462-5015 

Zion Lutheran Church

1653 Worms Road

St. Libory, NE 68872

(308) 687-6314

St. Paul Lutheran Church

2294 X Rd

Lowell Township, NE 68956